Skip to content Skip to footer
Becoming a Wisdom Keeper is through application only and requires a certain type of character.  Once you’ve passed the application process, there is a journey towards accomplishing full Master Wisdom Keeper.   Their are 7 different certifications
(link certification descriptions and application form)
  1. Initiation 22 Archetypes
  2. Relationship
  3. Transit & Global Cycles
  4. Health & Wellness with Plants
  5. Sexuality & Intimacy
  6. Career & Executive Team
  7. Parenting 
  8. The System Code


Sign up for our free Sphinx Code

Sign up & be the first to get your Sphinx Code Archetypal Blueprint

We are still working out a couple bugs in our backend membership area.  We thank you for your patience, and simply ask you to sign up to our list, called the Sphinx Scrolls, and be the first notified of our launch.  Be first to get your free chart, or discover your full chart by unlocking your code, or even go deeper into the Sphinx Journey.   Get your reading from a certified Wisdom Keeper today!

 Thank you for your support.